SONR: Initial response very positive!

Yesterday I emailed a few people about SONR, in hopes that they would (A) Reply with some great feedback, and (B) spread the word a bit. Richard MacManus was the first to respond and I am extremely grateful for what he had to say. He passed the word on to Marc Canter who said he thought the service was cool… how COOL is that?! Thanks to both of you and everyone else that responded.

My next step is now to look for adequate hosting. I was waiting to hear back from people on if this service was something to continue to sink my personal time and money into and as of now, I’m thinking it is. This service will not be valuable to customers (or me) if it goes down with any moderate amount of activity, so if anyone knows of some great, cheap dedicated hosting plans, please let me know in the comments.

