CloudShout App Idea – Visitor Consolidation

CloudShout App Idea: Visitor Consolidation from Daniel Goodwin on Vimeo.

This is a just a demo of an app idea I’m working on for CloudShout. Basically, things like BlogCatalog, MyBlogLog, etc. all do the same thing, but it’s all separated into different, space consuming, widgets. This app will take those shards of past visitors information and combine them into one place, the CloudShout Activity Hub.

One thing that I want to do that I forgot to mention in the video is that I would like to preserve the controls from each widget so that visitors can still do the things the widget provides, like follow the blog, or become a site member.

Oh yeah, all the user records link to the appropriate service, too.

4 comments

  1. @Ksa, CloudShout is already available (cloudshout.com). If you need an alpha key, I’ll be glad to get you one.

    I’ll post to this blog any updates regarding this CloudShout application. Thanks for your interest!

  2. @Ksa, CloudShout is already available (cloudshout.com). If you need an alpha key, I’ll be glad to get you one. I’ll post to this blog any updates regarding this CloudShout application. Thanks for your interest!


Comments are closed.